anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Samedi 8 décembre 2012 à 3:11

 I have been terrible at keeping up with this diary. So much has been going out and I meant to write about it but I never seem to find time for it. And I meant to have a little deeper analysis about what's been happening but I can't seem to find time either. This diary is a complete opposite from the one I wrote before back in High School.

http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/images/70453918257972158981358135029o-copie-1.jpg
Apl is actually really nice to me which seems to bother me because I can't tell if I like him. He is not my type and he's much older but he really treats me well and I guess he makes me feel special in some way. Girls always throw themselves at him when they see him everywhere we go, and he never flirts with them and always come back to me. He's been inviting me out almost every night even though I have to turn him down couple times and reject him most of the time. And he texted me as soon as came back from the Phillipines and landed at LAX. Cute.

Last night he ask me to come to his friend's birthday party at the Skybar. Once I got inside I found out that his "friend" happened to be Fergie. Paparazzi were all in front of the hotel. I waited outside smoking a cigarette, with Willi.Am right next to me, away from the paparazzi. I could tell he didn't like the medias. It was a private event and Apl sent Hope to go get me and J. Once we got inside, I saw Apl talking to two Asian girls and he turned away from them to speak with me as soon as I got there. He offered me a drink and I asked him about his charity projects in the Phillipines. But we got interrupted by some of his ex manager, walked right in the conversation. I was just standing there and didn't really know what to do. Rude much?J was talking with another guy at the party and I decided to leave Apl and join them. Apl eventually came back next to me. In reality I was bored. No wonder Fergie left her own party so early. All those business people coming up to talk to them to sell themselves it's irritating. So we decided to go to Lure right before it closed. I've never been to Lure. Didn't realize how big it was until I got inside. We got up to the VIP back room that leads to the upper section next to the DJ booth. 

Funny enough, A texted me earlier asking me to come to Lure and I turned him down to go hang out with Apl, and somehow ended up in the same club. We tried to meet but it was so crowded then once I went to the VIP section it was impossible for him to come up. Apl, afsheen, hope and damien got behind the dj (who i realized later on turned out to be super famous dj Fedde le Grand) Jordan and I came after them and security refused to let us with them so we just stood right on the side. Cute thing again, Apl eventually got out of the dj section and came back in the other crowd to stand next to me. The manager then brought us to the room upstairs. That's when I got annoyed and bored. I already thought it was too crazy at the club and it was making me dizzy, but once we got there it was worst. The manager kept introducing Apl to everyone, god it was annoying. Then this girl kept introducing him to everyone as well. Everyone trying to suck up and sell themselves again. Some girl at the table chucked half of a grey goose vodka bottle in front of me and made me nauseous. How disgusting and unsafe. Everyone seems older but acting stupid. That's where we met this guy from London, M, who happened to be the one who signed Fedde to his label. I had no idea at that time but he ended up going to Apl's after party with us.

When we came back to Apl's house, again freak show. Three people showed up and this girl and her cousin from Lure as well. Kept introducing him to other people that works in the music industry, here and there, sucking up again. I got annoyed and sat at the corner of the couch alone. Apl ended up seating next to me again and we talked. Then we went to his bedroom. I was at the wrong time of the month even though he didn't really believe me. I just laid on the bed tucked under the blanket and my arms wrapped around him and we watched tv. Until that stupid asian kid ran right into the room, didn't feel like he was disturbing anything, and kept telling Apl about 50 times that Fedde Le Grand was there. Harrassed him until he went downstairs. Apl asked me to stay in the bed until he came back but I decided to come back downstairs. Good thing I did, because went I saw Fedde I was mesmerized. What an attractive guy. I am so clueless about music that I had no clue who he had to be a big deal because everyone in the room was obsess with him. I went outside to meet up with J and afsheen who were talking to him, and started talking with him too. We talked a little bit in french. Super famous dj, attractive, and super nice. J and I were having a fun talk about language and got interrupted by this asian kid and the dumbass manager from Lure. I don't think anyone can be more rude. They grabbed Fedde's arm to get his attention to say what? That he was at the MANSION playing golf or what not, and that the asian kid ran his ASTON MARTIN back into the wall in front of the valet.... OKAY? so what? you're rich and you need to say it? Fedde tours around the world in his jet, and most of the people at this after party are wealthy so what's the point bragging about it? I could tell Fedde was annoyed. Then the asian kid wouldnt stop interrupting us over and over to harasse Fedde and tell him to come see his music studio and his people. Wow, I have only been in this celebrity world for a month with J and we can act normal around him but this kid can't and is making a fool of himself. I have never seen someone so pathetic. It's probably why Fedde didn't stay for too long and left shortly after. He shook my hand saying "enchante" and hugged J (aah lucky) and took off. 

I didn't know where Apl was and found him passed out in front of the TV in his bed so I decided to leave. But shortly after I came down Damien told me to go upstairs and woke Apl up then told me something like "here you go he's awake" I mean what I am? Here you go, now go sleep with him? Ridiculous. I don't know why but the entire night people were getting in my business. Another guy kept telling me that Apl was a good guy, and we looked really cute together, etc. ? I don't need anyone to tell me who to be with. It got even worst after M kept telling me it wasn't cool that Apl fell asleep at his own party and he would talk to him the next day. Did I ask anyone help to talk to Apl? Wow that was just so annoying I had never experienced that before. I am not his girlfriend and even if I was i'd like people to not get involved especially when they don't know me. 

I have to say talking to Fedde was one of the few moments I enjoyed that party. Other than that people being rude, and sucking up just made me sick. M could see it. He came up to me and said "you look so unimpressed, just standing there elegant and chic". It's like he could read me. He knew I was bored when I saw all those people coming in. He kept telling us that he was so happy to meet us, that he finally met some girls that were LA fake and how cool we were compare to other girls he met.  Me and J are definitely not the prettiest girl they've seen, but we're really down to earth and natural, that's why we keep being invited to those parties regularly. I love LA right now, but those parties seems to be made up of 20% fun interesting successful people and 80 % annoying suck ups. Can't have fun without the inevitable downside of it. 


http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/images/IMG4499resizeJPG.jpg
 Here you go, I just found a picture of the Asian kid I wanted to punch all night.
How can she stand him, he might be talented but what an annoying little guy.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3220193

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast