anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Dimanche 18 novembre 2012 à 1:18

I should be writing about this week, but something came up again (I swear my life never seem boring). Yuri flew in last night and I got to see her and her friend for lunch a couple hours ago. They work for United Airline so they get to fly inside the country for free. They are going to Las Vegas tonight. I was suppose to drop them at the airport so they could take the next flight, but somehow the whole plan changed......and now I am coming to Vegas too....with my car. So here it goes.... spontaneous trip to Vegas for the weekend! Party there should be interesting. 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3216640

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast