anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Samedi 3 novembre 2012 à 22:13

 I think what I found most entertaining is to hear guys saying how perfect I am. Really, the first impression you have of me is pretty misleading. I am far from being perfect. Indeed, my romantic side didn't last for too long. I never ended up going to see him. First of all, because I realize I was crazy when I woke up that morning, and second of all, because RH had a fever and meeting up was too complicated. This is fate throwing you signs that you should just stay home. So I did.Instead, Thursday night, I decided to check out the bar that A. mentioned when we last hung out. So I went to that bar, at the limits of West Hollywood and Beverly Hills. Well, no wonder he liked this bar, it's full of Armenian and Jewish people. And I was the only Asian girl there, and J one of the only white American girl, we felt a bit out of place. But we ran into Sam, this other French Jewish guy A brought over my place last week. He was friendly, introduced us to his roomate as well. He said A left an hour before we came. Good, I didn't want to see him. He never called or texted me after he came over, and neither did I. But somehow I still feel an attraction to him. I knew Sam would tell A I came by, so I decided to openly tell Sam me and J were trying to talk to the guys seating at the other table. Why? Because showing A that I don't care about him seems to be the only way to get his attention. Those games are pretty stupid I'll have to admit.
Everytime Sam passed by us, he would send us signal, that we should behave and he was watching us. Why should we? 
After two drinks, I start freaking out, telling J. that I couldn't deal with all the romanticism going on between me and RH. That I wasn't like that. That this was like being with Ray all over again. The cheesiness, the cute words, the talking to each other everyday... I can't do that, this is not who I am.
So what did we do? Well one of the guy at the other table kept staring at me, a beautiful mixed men, possible black and white, with intense blue eyes, smiling. When I came back from the restroom, they were talking to J (yes my strategy worked) and we sat at their table. The guy talking to J was a visual effect artist. So I ended up talking to that mixed guy St. , who happened to be a lawyer for medical malpractice, and the other guy L , a movie producer. 
Well L. was the nicest but he left. I ended up with St., who turned out to not be what I thought. I just made me feel stupid because he was a lawyer and I could tell he felt superior. He turned around and start talking to other older women, and I went out on the patio to smoke. I ran into Sam again, we talked. 
He ask me to take his number down, saying he might have an after party later. When I came back inside, the lawyer ask us if he wanted to go back to his place. I thought we were too stupid for you? J, Luis, the visual effect guy, St, and I went back to his place. 
Turned out St is a creep. Beautiful, but creepy. I'm too tired to explain, but let's just say he kept proposing me to "do a full tour of the house" aka come to my bedroom so we can fuck. So I told Jordan it was time to leave. When I refused he just said "okay, just leave then" Ha wow harsh. So we left with Luis (normal nice one). I have to admit that I made out with him though.... well it's not too bad as long as I don't end up doing anything more...
He didn't even walk us back to the car, just went to his bedroom. I didn't realize that I lost my keys until J drove me to my place. I freaked out, realizing i left it at St's house. This is what happened when you try to run away from someone in a rush, then you forget half of your belongings. Luckily we remembered the way to get to the house. Once we got there, the door was slightly open... St was so drunk he left the lights on and the door unlocked... Somehow we didn't hear us with our heels, I creeped in the living room and took back my keys and my cigarette and we ran back to the car and took off. Way to be creepy I know. The entire way back I was freaking out, with a conflicted drunk mind, feeling guilty about what I did because of RH, but also saying RH was leaving anyway. I told J that I was happy he was leaving, otherwise he would be too clingy and he would end up driving me nuts. That maybe him leaving is something good, so that the only thing I will have from him is a good memory before he invade my personal space...and we all know that I need more independency than the average person....

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3214518

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast