anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Lundi 22 octobre 2012 à 13:40

Dn just texted me back. I really tried to be nice and give him a chance. But damn, him adding me on facebook just turned me off even more. There is a fine line between taking care of your body and being obsess with it. I'll say half of his picture is him shirtless and his modeling (also shirtless) picture. I also remembered what just made me look the other way. He is so obsess with his look he has to take testosterone or whatever other of those things to make his muscle bigger. Dude, I don't swallow a bunch of pills to make myself skinnier, or my boobs or lips bigger. Then going all over my photos and liking them, and texting me about my smile. OMG please just stop. I couldn't care less about the sweet talk and your body, I just want someone I can talk to. 

 


I miss J. Since ever Harvard started he doesn't talk to me and I miss those random texts. Now I kinda wish I stayed on the east coast, I would have more people to talk to.


If only they knew I care more about intelligence and personality than look and stature. 


So sick of LA and its superficiality. 


Maybe I should move up north to San Francisco or something... 



It's lonely out here. 


 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3212425

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast