anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Lundi 22 octobre 2012 à 13:41

 Gosh last night turned out to be crazy once again. It seems to get more out of control every time. 

 


I flirted and exchanged number with Apl from the Black Eye Peas...Then I ditch him. 

 


What the hell did I do that I don't even know. 

 


Me, my roomate and my best friend were all planning to go to Beacher's Madhouse to check out that crazy club with flying midgets and costumed freaks. Turned out that was a major fail, as we had no idea it was only open on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Then we stopped by Supper Club, to realize how awful it was inside (definitely not like the last time I went there). Jordan contacted this promoter we met last time we went out, and he had a table at The Lexington, telling us Apl was Djing that night. So we went in. Well, J. being drunk last time and didn't really remember what he looks like, just waved at the wrong guy at the wrong table. Well that promoter thought he knew us, telling her how good it was to see her again. I came to shake his hand to introduce myself but he hugged me too saying how good it was to see me again as well. Really? How much drug did you take? Because we never met. 

 

Anyways somehow me and my friends ended up being offered drinks at 5 tables out of the ten that were in the clubs. It ranged from champagne to Vodka. I already had two drinks in my hand the first ten minutes we walked in


Everytime we decide to behave on our drinking.... major fail 



This weird asian guy invited me to get a drink at his table. I took a drink then went back dancing. Later on he offered me a drink again so I went back and Apl was seating on top of the booth seat. I don't remember what I said to the Asian guy but I think he encouraged me to go talk to Apl. Of course when when I have more alcohol than blood in my system, I get really comfortable and not shy. I just sat next to him and introduced myself. God he looks like he was completely on drugs. We start talking, I played with his glasses, laughed at him (can't help my sarcasm), played with his phone, exchanged number just as if he was any guy. But then just like any guys in Hollywood, he start rubbing his hands on my legs and I got annoyed. So I told him I was leaving to meet with my friends. And that awkward moment when I gave him a hug when he wanted more... I bet I pissed him off. Celebrity usually don't get turned down. But in my mind, I was thinking, would I even wanna talk to him if he wasn't internationally famous? Probably not. That's why I decided to leave. Hope invited me to their after party, but me and my friends weren't comfortable going there. I bet they would probably just be taking coke and all sort of drugs. 

We decided to meet up with those guys from New Zealand, some in a band, and Cam, solo singer, and Mike T, whom the New Zealand boys were producing songs for.  And Adam, and that weirdo who followed us there, and only realized nobody knew him once he left. We hung out in the management studio office. We had so much fun. They were playing guitar and singing the entire time. It was fun except one of the guy from the band was getting too touchy and hitting on me so much I start getting really uncomfortable. Truth is I was more attracted to Cam, I wish we could have had more time to talk because I find him interesting, but J was already flirting with him. Mike T is so funny as well, he reminds me a bit of one of those actor in Lost.  It all start going bad because Jordan got blacked out drunk, and start knocking things over. And Cam start getting annoyed with her. I was cleaning all the dirt that fell from the pot with him while she just seat staring at us. Me and S decided to leave as it was already 5 am but J wouldn't leave, she insisted to stay on the couch. 
Well I called her the next day wondering how she was doing, she said she woke up in her apartment but didn't remember how she got there. Cam later told me that they put her in a taxi 15 min after we left... How embarassing. J is so embarassed that she doesn't want to see them again.... 

So that was our night.... 

http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/images/IMG3390copy.jpgCam giving us a little performance of his songs in the management office.....And crazy Mike T holding Cam's portrait haha

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3212426

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast