anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Mercredi 31 octobre 2012 à 12:59

I think I totally lost my mind. I can't tell if I'm being spontaneous/adventurous or desperate. Me and RH are still talking. It's like I finally find someone to talk to since J. stop talking to me being too busy with his Harvard life and new friends. I decided, why not meet him up and his friends somewhere during their roadtrip? That whole conversation started off when he asked me to come to Vegas as we were talking. Well, I would have gone actually, if I wasn't working tomorrow night. But even if I wasn't working, he would be on the road again by the time I get there. So I asked him the next stops. Yosemite on Thursday, then San Francisco Friday until Sunday morning, then diner with them and J in downtown LA after the Lakers game. Well I have off Thursday, and I am scheduled to work on Friday night, then Saturday and Sunday in the morning. So when could I meet them? I think I can talk my way out of working Friday since the other hostess works, and since I have covered some of her shift before, I am going to ask her to cover mine on Saturday morning. I am gonna ask the manager and the hostess since they will both be there tomorrow. If I get Friday and Saturday off, I could leave on Thursday and stay in San Jose to see my aunt and spend the night there, and drive to San Francisco the next day to see him, and my uncle there before heading back to LA Saturday afternoon. 
Does this seem completely out of place and crazy? Totally. 
But what do I have to lose? We both know we'll never see each other again. 
Taking the example of HK again with RP, it took me until the last week to get with him because I was trying so hard not to care about anyone.
But lesson learn, I don't care about what happens next, seize the day and live your life to the fullest. Who cares if I care too much about him and it hurts afterwards? As long as I am happy while we spent time together. 

In the back of my mind, I think that maybe he's as full of shit as the other guys I dated. But even if he is, the good thing is that I will never find out since he's leaving to soon to ever figure it out. So let's go for it! 

Now, I just have to cross my fingers and hope that they will let me get out of work. 


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3213937

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast