anonymousdiary

Diary of a Stranger

Mercredi 24 octobre 2012 à 8:26

 Today, meeting at the restaurant at noon for our weekly staff meeting. We had to talk about all the things that went wrong last weekend and made us all want to quit. TWO HOURS long. What the... seriously, I wasn't even clocked in.

Honestly, beside the fact that the restaurant is so disorganize and drives me nuts on weekends, I have another reason to quit. 
My manager, who well offered me the job, and happen to also be my my roomate's ex roomate, is starting to make me uncomfortable. 
Yes I would be your girlfriend I would wanna choke you. No wonder she gave me those hate looks since the day we met. Then I hate that girls always hate me when I don't even flirt back with their boyfriends. He's getting more and more touchy with me. And invited me for lunch tomorrow since I declined diner and hanging out with him at night on false pretense to hang out with my girlfriends. 

As J put it "I don't even know what to tell ya..no matter how you act you're screwed"

Should I stay or should I go? 

I am so broke, I have to keep working, I got scheduled almost everyday this week. And I only got 3 days of pay, I am waiting in two weeks to get the big paycheck... 

I hate it I hate it so freaking much. Why does this always happen to me. I can't meet a teacher, can't meet a guy who wants to give me a job, can't network because they always end up making me uncomfortable not keeping it professional with me. 


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : anonymousdiary n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://anonymousdiary.cowblog.fr/trackback/3212775

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast